WorshipThink.com — Restarting the site!

After some time of disuse, I have resurrected WorshipThink.com so I have one place that I can post my writings from various sources.  I’ve been considering doing some consolidation of my writings and decided to begin using this site under a new format.  I will gather posts from the different sites and re-post them here with links, as well as post new material as I am able. 

Look for posts each Monday!!  I look forward to seeing you here.

Mark

Posted on August 2, 2013, in theology and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

